It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Includes documentary films, dramatic productions and educational videos.
Bloom's Literature provides biographical information on authors, most studied works of literature, a Character index, featured videos, a Shakespeare Center, strategies for writing essays, resources on literary themes, poems, timelines, and well over 5,000 images.
Provides information on thousands of poets and short story authors and their works across literary themes, forms, techniques, and movements; includes biographies, critical analyses, contextual essays, and explications of important works. More database information from EBSCO.
Full-text encyclopedia entries containing summaries and in-depth articles on virtually every branch of human knowledge; includes biographies, maps, photos, drawings, flags, audio and video clips, and Web sites. More database information from Britannica.
Covers the history and culture of the United States and Canada, from prehistory to the present; content includes book and media reviews, international perspective on topics and events, and occasional full-text of selected books. More database information from EBSCO.
Full-text journals provided by American Theological Library Association (Atla) in many diverse areas of religion and theology. Coverage from over 30 different countries with content in 16 languages. Content includes sacred texts, world religions, interfaith dialogue, contextual and systematic theology, denominational history, ethics, etc.
A list of EBSCOhost databases with Spanish language interface. Allows for searching in Spanish; individual database information in Spanish.
Also, other language options are available on the top banner inside each EBSCOhost databases, to the right of the Personal Folder.
A list of EBSCOhost databases with French language interface. Allows for searching in French; individual database information in French.
Also, other language options are available on the top banner inside each EBSCOhost databases, to the right of the Personal Folder
Full-text content covering all aspects of humanities including articles, interviews, book reviews, reviews of ballets, dance programs, motion pictures, musicals, operas, plays, etc. More database information from EBSCO.
Provides indexing for millions of dissertations, with the full-text available for immediate free download and many available for purchase in print; the official digital dissertation archive for the Library of Congress. More database information from ProQuest.