It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A balance of full-text technical journals and full-text consumer computer titles covering (but not limited to): computers, electronics, the internet, telecommunications, computer science, programming, artificial intelligence, cybernetics, information systems, robotics, and software.
A full-text and bibliographic database designed for television and film research; includes movie reviews and full-text of selected books. More database information from EBSCO.
Over 1,000 peer-reviewed journals covering a broad scope of disciplines. Offering scholarly and professional research in partnership with over 400 key societies.
Provides full-text articles on current issues in psychology from journals published by the American Psychological Association and allied organizations; includes all aspects of psychology, behavioral and social sciences. (Formerly accessed as PsycARTICLES)
Provides citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations in the field of psychology, ninety-nine percent of which is peer-reviewed; links to full-text when available. (Formerly accessed as PsycINFO)
Full-text content covering all aspects of humanities including articles, interviews, book reviews, reviews of ballets, dance programs, motion pictures, musicals, operas, plays, etc. More database information from EBSCO.
Provides indexing for millions of dissertations, with the full-text available for immediate free download and many available for purchase in print; the official digital dissertation archive for the Library of Congress. More database information from ProQuest.
Contains peer-reviewed titles covering topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, child & adolescent psychology, counseling, and observational and experimental methods. Nearly every full-text title included in this database is indexed in PsycINFO. More database information from EBSCO, including title lists.
