Full-text journals provided by American Theological Library Association (Atla) in many diverse areas of religion and theology. Coverage from over 30 different countries with content in 16 languages. Content includes sacred texts, world religions, interfaith dialogue, contextual and systematic theology, denominational history, ethics, etc.

Citations to journal articles in selected periodicals covering major doctrinal positions within evangelical Christianity; linked full-text when available.
More database information from EBSCO.
List of current titles in Christian Periodical Index.

Provides extensive coverage of such topics as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy.
More database information from Ebsco, including title lists.

Objective summaries of articles which appear in scholarly journals covering religion and theology from Christian, Jewish, and other world religions. Abstracts are in English but also include articles written in Hebrew, Afrikaans, and major European languages.
Search Help Tutorial

"Globethics.net is a worldwide ethics network based in Geneva...Its aim is to ensure that people in all regions of the world are empowered to reflect and act on ethical issues. The founding conviction of Globethics.net was that more equal access to knowledge resources in the field of applied ethics will enable persons and institutions from developing and transition economies to become more visible and audible in the global discourse on ethics." (Taken from Website Nov 1, 2017).
There is no cost involved in using the library. Individuals only need to register (free of charge) as participants on the Globethics.net website (www.globethics.net) to get access to all the full text journals, encyclopedias, e-books and other resources in the library.

Indexes DMin, DMiss, and EEdMin projects and theses from schools of theology accredited by the Association of Theological Schools in the US and Canada.
More database information from Research in Ministry.

A Google custom search engine created by an ORU librarian, which targets over 1,000 Websites/pages to retrieve full-text articles from over 350 open access journals, magazines, and newsletters related to religious studies, scripture studies, systematic theology, practical theology, and cognate disciplines.
More information about the Theological Journals Search (including a list of the journals searchable in this custom search engine).