Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

BUS-326 Business Law II: Resources

Legal informational databases

opens new windowlegal collection opens in new windowContaining full text for hundreds of the most respected scholarly law journals, EBSCO's opens new windowLegal Collection is a valuable database of information on current issues, studies, thoughts and trends of the legal world.

opens new windowlogoEBSCO's opens new windowLegal Information Reference Center is an online database designed to assist the general public in legal matters of all kinds. It includes exclusive full text for many top consumer legal reference books, as well as thousands of legal forms. 

logoopens new windowHEINONLINE specializes in legal issues and documents. It contains statutes, academic articles, law reviews, case histories, political documents, legislative debates, international treaties and more over a wide variety of disciplines.

logoEBSCO's opens new windowPolitical Science Complete is a full-text research database covering political and governmental topics, including law and legislation with a worldwide focus, with hundreds of full-text journals, reference books and thousands of conference papers.

Databases for Business Articles and Background Information

Primary Sources and Guides to the Law Online

Books and ebooks on Nonprofit Law

Suggested books and ebooks