Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Appointments: Librarians

Telephone: 918-495-6889
Email: thorner@oru.edu
Professor Horner's Personal Zoom Meeting Room: https://oru.zoom.us/j/9184956889

Telephone: 918-495-7168
Email: deller@oru.edu
Mr. Eller's Personal Zoom Meeting Room: https://oru.zoom.us/j/9184957168

Telephone: 918-495-7495
Email: jmalcolm@oru.edu
Professor Malcolm's Personal Zoom Meeting Room: https://oru.zoom.us/j/9184957495

Telephone: 918-495-6899
Email: disgrigg@oru.edu
Dr. Isgrigg's Personal Zoom Meeting Room: https://oru.zoom.us/j/9184956898

Spirit-empowered Leadership, opens new window International Development, International Relations, Global Studies, Pentecostal/Charismatic History & Theology, Late 19th Century Evangelicalism, Pneumatology, Church History, opens new windowTheology & Ministry, opens new windowGov/Pol Sci, opens new windowMultidisciplinary

Telephone: 918-495-6885
Email: dhigeons@oru.edu
Instructor Higeons' Personal Zoom Meeting Room: https://oru.zoom.us/j/9184956885

Telephone: 918-495-6895
Email: asample@oru.edu
Dr. Sample's Personal Zoom Meeting Room: https://oru.zoom.us/j/9184956895

opens new windowEducation, Sociology of Education, Information Literacy, Library & Information Science, opens new windowDrama/Theatre, opens new windowMultidisciplinary,